get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 11 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Thu, Feb 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Feb 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Mar 02
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Mar 02
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Mar 03
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Mar 04
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Fri, Mar 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Mar 09
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Mar 10
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Mar 12
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Mar 13
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East