get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 30 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Thu, Apr 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Apr 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Apr 28
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Apr 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Apr 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Apr 30
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Thu, May 01
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 02
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 05
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, May 05
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, May 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, May 07
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Rubbish/Metal Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, May 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 09
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 12
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, May 12
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, May 13
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, May 14
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Aluminum/Tin Cans/Glass & Plastic Boroughwide
Thu, May 15
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 16
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 19
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, May 19
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, May 20
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, May 21
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, May 22
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, May 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, May 28
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Thu, May 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East