get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 22 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Mon, Dec 05
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 05
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Dec 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Dec 07
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Thu, Dec 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Dec 09
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 12
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Dec 12
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Dec 13
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Dec 14
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pick Up Aluminum/Tin Cans/Glass & Plastic - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Thu, Dec 15
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Dec 16
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 19
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East s
Mon, Dec 19
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Dec 20
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Dec 21
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Dec 22
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Dec 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Dec 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Dec 28
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Thu, Dec 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Dec 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East