get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 25 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Mon, May 02
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, May 02
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, May 03
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, May 04
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Thu, May 05
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 09
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 09
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, May 10
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, May 12
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 13
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 16
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, May 16
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, May 17
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, May 19
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 20
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 23
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, May 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, May 25
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Thu, May 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 30
Trash/Recycling
Memorial Day - No Rear Yard Trash Pickup North/West
Tue, May 31
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West (CHANGE FROM REGULAR SCHEDULE) North/West
Wed, Jun 01
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East (CHANGE FROM REGULAR SCHEDULE) South/East