get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Submit event »
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 38 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Mon, Aug 31
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Aug 31
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Sep 01
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Sep 02
Trash/Recycling
Rubbish/Metal Curbside Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Sep 03
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Sep 04
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Sep 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West (CHANGE from regular schedule) North/West
Wed, Sep 09
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East (CHANGE from regular schedule) South/East
Thu, Sep 10
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Sep 11
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Sep 14
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Sep 14
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Sep 15
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Sep 16
Trash/Recycling
Aluminum/Tin Cans/Glass & Plastic Curbside Pickup Boroughwide
Thu, Sep 17
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Sep 18
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Sep 21
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Sep 21
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Sep 22
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Sep 23
Trash/Recycling
Rubbish/Metal Curbside Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Sep 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Sep 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Sep 28
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Sep 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Sep 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Sep 30
Trash/Recycling
Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Curbside Pickup Boroughwide
Thu, Oct 01
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Oct 02
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Oct 05
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Oct 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Oct 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Oct 13
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Oct 15
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Oct 16
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Oct 19
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 20
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Oct 21
Trash/Recycling
Rubbish/Metal Curbside Pickup - South/East South/East