get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 18 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Mon, Apr 21
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Apr 21
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Apr 22
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Apr 23
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Apr 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Apr 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Apr 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Apr 28
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Apr 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Apr 30
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Thu, May 01
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 02
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, May 05
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, May 05
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, May 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, May 07
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Rubbish/Metal Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, May 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, May 09
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East