get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 26 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Tue, Jun 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East Borough Hall
Wed, Jun 29
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Thu, Jun 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Jul 01
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Jul 04
Trash/Recycling
NO GARBAGE PICK UP (HOLIDAY) North/West
Tue, Jul 05
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West (CHANGE FROM REGULAR SCHEDULE) North/West
Wed, Jul 06
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Thu, Jul 07
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East (CHANGE FROM REGULAR SCHEDULE) South/East
Fri, Jul 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West (CHANGE FROM REGULAR SCHEDULE) North/West
Mon, Jul 11
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Jul 11
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Jul 12
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Jul 14
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Jul 15
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Jul 18
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Jul 18
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Jul 19
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Jul 20
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Jul 21
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Jul 22
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Jul 25
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Jul 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Jul 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Jul 27
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Thu, Jul 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Jul 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East