get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 13 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Tue, Sep 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Sep 24
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Thu, Sep 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Sep 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Sep 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Sep 29
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Oct 01
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Thu, Oct 02
Trash/Recycling
Planning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Thu, Oct 02
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Oct 03
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Oct 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Oct 06
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 07
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East