get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 25 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Fri, Aug 01
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Aug 04
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Aug 04
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Aug 05
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Aug 06
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Thu, Aug 07
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Aug 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Aug 11
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Aug 11
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Aug 12
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Aug 13
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Aluminum/Tin Cans/Glass & Plastic Boroughwide
Thu, Aug 14
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Aug 15
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Aug 18
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Aug 18
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Aug 19
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Aug 20
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Aug 21
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Aug 22
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Aug 25
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Aug 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Aug 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Aug 27
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Thu, Aug 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Aug 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East