get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 22 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Fri, Jan 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Feb 01
Announcement
First Quarter Taxes Due Boroughwide
Thu, Feb 19
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Feb 22
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Mar 19
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Mar 29
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Apr 16
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Apr 26
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, May 21
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, May 31
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Jun 18
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Jun 28
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Jul 26
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Aug 30
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Sep 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Sep 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Oct 15
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Oct 25
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Nov 19
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Nov 29
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Dec 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Dec 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station