get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 44 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Wed, Jul 01
Glen Rock Public Library
Glen Rock Public Library Holiday Closings & Summer Hours Glen Rock Public Library
Mon, Jul 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Jul 06
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Jul 07
Glen Rock Public Library
Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet at the Library Glen Rock Library
Tue, Jul 07
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Jul 09
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Jul 09
Meetings
Zoning Board Meeting Borough Hall, 1 Harding Plaza
Fri, Jul 10
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Jul 13
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Jul 13
Announcement
Nature Photography for Children Thielke /Glen Rock Arboretum
Mon, Jul 13
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Jul 14
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Jul 16
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Jul 17
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Jul 20
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Jul 20
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Jul 21
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Jul 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Jul 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Jul 26
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Mon, Jul 27
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Jul 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Jul 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Jul 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Jul 31
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Aug 03
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Aug 03
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Aug 04
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Aug 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Aug 07
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Aug 10
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Aug 10
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Aug 11
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Aug 24
Announcement
Nature Journaling Glen Rock/Thielke Arboretum
Sun, Aug 30
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Sep 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sat, Sep 26
Announcement
Beefsteak Fundraiser for Glen Rock Fire Department and Ambulance Corps Fidelity Lodge #113 F&AM
Sun, Sep 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Oct 15
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Oct 25
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Nov 19
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Nov 29
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Dec 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Dec 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station