get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Submit event »
Sort by Category:

BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 44 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Thu, Sep 11

GRPL: Toddler Story Time Glen Rock Library
Thu, Sep 11

GRPL: 2-year-old Story Time Glen Rock Library
Tue, Sep 16

GRPL: 3-year-old story time Glen Rock Library
Tue, Sep 16

GRPL: Story Time for 4, 5 and 6 year-olds Glen Rock Library
Tue, Sep 30

Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Tue, Sep 30

Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Wed, Oct 01

Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Wed, Oct 01

Zoning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Thu, Oct 02

Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Thu, Oct 02

Glen Rock Library "Itsy Bitsy Story Time" GR Library
Thu, Oct 02

CANCELLED - Planning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Thu, Oct 02

Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Oct 03

Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Oct 05

Glen Rock Arboretum Fall Festival Thielke Arboretum
Mon, Oct 06

Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Oct 06

Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 07

Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 07

Shade Tree Advisory Meeting Glen Rock Public Library
Tue, Oct 07

Municipal Court Council Chambers
Tue, Oct 07

Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 07

Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Oct 09

Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Thu, Oct 09

GRPL: Itsy Bitsy Story Time GR Library
Fri, Oct 10

Crafty Story Time GR Library
Fri, Oct 10

Crafty Story Time GR Library
Sun, Oct 12

Sweet Potatoe Pie and Such - storyteller Glen Rock Library
Sun, Oct 12

Sweet Potato Pie and Such - Storyteller Glen Rock Library
Tue, Oct 14

Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 14

Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 14

2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Wed, Oct 15

Get to Know your GR Library Children's Room GR Library
Thu, Oct 16

Glen Rock Library "Itsy Bitsy Story Time" GR Library
Thu, Oct 16

Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 21

Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 21

Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Thu, Oct 23

Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Thu, Oct 23

Glen Rock Library "Itsy Bitsy Story Time" GR Library
Mon, Oct 27

Halloween Creative Writing Workshop GR Library
Tue, Oct 28

Clowning Around! @ the Library Glen Rock Library
Fri, Oct 31

GRPL: Boo-ific Story Time Glen Rock Library
Tue, Nov 11

2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Fri, Nov 21

Crafty Story Time GR Library
Tue, Dec 09

2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Fri, Dec 19

Crafty Story Time GR Library