get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 55 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Thu, Sep 11

GRPL: Toddler Story Time Glen Rock Library
Thu, Sep 11
Glen Rock Public Library
GRPL: 2-year-old Story Time Glen Rock Library
Tue, Sep 16
Glen Rock Public Library
GRPL: 3-year-old story time Glen Rock Library
Tue, Sep 16
Glen Rock Public Library
GRPL: Story Time for 4, 5 and 6 year-olds Glen Rock Library
Tue, Oct 21
Glen Rock Public Library
Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 21
Meetings
Environmental Commission Meeting Borough Hall
Tue, Oct 21
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Oct 21
Glen Rock Public Library
Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Wed, Oct 22
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Oct 23
Holiday
Diwali Boroughwide
Thu, Oct 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Oct 23
Glen Rock Public Library
Glen Rock Library "Itsy Bitsy Story Time" GR Library
Thu, Oct 23
Glen Rock Public Library
Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Fri, Oct 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sat, Oct 25
Announcement
W.I.C.S. Halloween Parade Veteran's Park
Mon, Oct 27
Meetings
Council Work Session Council Chambers
Mon, Oct 27
Glen Rock Public Library
Halloween Creative Writing Workshop GR Library
Mon, Oct 27
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Oct 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 28
Meetings
Board of Health Borough Hall
Tue, Oct 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Oct 28
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Council Chambers
Tue, Oct 28
Glen Rock Public Library
Clowning Around! @ the Library Glen Rock Library
Wed, Oct 29
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Council Chambers
Wed, Oct 29
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Thu, Oct 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Oct 31

GRPL: Boo-ific Story Time Glen Rock Library
Fri, Oct 31
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Fri, Oct 31
Holiday
Halloween Boroughwide
Mon, Nov 03
Meetings
Planning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Mon, Nov 03
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Nov 03
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Nov 04
Announcement
Election Day Polling Locations
Tue, Nov 04
Meetings
Shade Tree Advisory Meeting Glen Rock Public Library
Tue, Nov 04
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Nov 05
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Wed, Nov 05
Meetings
Zoning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Thu, Nov 06
Meetings
Planning Board Meeting Borough Hall
Thu, Nov 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Nov 07
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Nov 10
Meetings
Council Work Session Council Chambers
Mon, Nov 10
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Nov 10
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Nov 11
Holiday
Veterans Day Boroughwide
Tue, Nov 11

2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Wed, Nov 12
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Aluminum/Tin Cans/Glass & Plastic Boroughwide
Wed, Nov 12
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Council Chambers
Thu, Nov 13
Meetings
Zoning Board Meeting Borough Hall
Thu, Nov 13
Meetings
Library Board Meeting Glen Rock Public Library
Thu, Nov 13
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Nov 14
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Fri, Nov 21

Crafty Story Time GR Library
Tue, Dec 09

2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Wed, Dec 10
Glen Rock Public Library
Create A Treasure Glen Rock Library
Fri, Dec 19

Crafty Story Time GR Library