get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 23 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Wed, Apr 01
Meetings
Zoning Board Meeting Canceled Borought Hall
Wed, Apr 01
Announcement
Pool Badges on Sale Borough Hall
Thu, Apr 02
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East (Correction from Borough Calendar) South/East
Fri, Apr 03
Trash/Recycling
Recycling Center/Landfill Closed Recycling Center/Landfill
Fri, Apr 03
Announcement
Borough Offices Closed - No Pickups Borough Hall
Sun, Apr 05
Trash/Recycling
Recycling Center/Landfill Closed Recycling Center/Landfill
Thu, Apr 09
Meetings
Zoning Board Meeting Canceled Borough Hall
Thu, Apr 16
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Apr 26
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, May 21
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, May 31
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Jun 18
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Jun 28
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Jul 26
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Aug 30
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Sep 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Sep 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Oct 15
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Oct 25
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Nov 19
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Nov 29
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Dec 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Dec 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station