get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 44 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Thu, Sep 11
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
GRPL: Toddler Story Time Glen Rock Library
Thu, Sep 11

GRPL: 2-year-old Story Time Glen Rock Library
Tue, Sep 16

GRPL: 3-year-old story time Glen Rock Library
Tue, Sep 16

GRPL: Story Time for 4, 5 and 6 year-olds Glen Rock Library
Tue, Sep 30
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Tue, Sep 30
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Wed, Oct 01

Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Wed, Oct 01
Meetings
Zoning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Thu, Oct 02
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Thu, Oct 02
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library "Itsy Bitsy Story Time" GR Library
Thu, Oct 02

CANCELLED - Planning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Thu, Oct 02

Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Oct 03

Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Oct 05
Announcement
Recreation & Community Activities
Glen Rock Arboretum Fall Festival Thielke Arboretum
Mon, Oct 06

Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Oct 06

Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 07
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 07
Meetings
Shade Tree Advisory Meeting Glen Rock Public Library
Tue, Oct 07
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Council Chambers
Tue, Oct 07
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 07

Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Thu, Oct 09
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Thu, Oct 09
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
GRPL: Itsy Bitsy Story Time GR Library
Fri, Oct 10
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Crafty Story Time GR Library
Fri, Oct 10
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Crafty Story Time GR Library
Sun, Oct 12
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Sweet Potatoe Pie and Such - storyteller Glen Rock Library
Sun, Oct 12
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Sweet Potato Pie and Such - Storyteller Glen Rock Library
Tue, Oct 14
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 14
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 14
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Wed, Oct 15
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Get to Know your GR Library Children's Room GR Library
Thu, Oct 16
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library "Itsy Bitsy Story Time" GR Library
Thu, Oct 16
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 21
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library 3's Story Time GR Library
Tue, Oct 21
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library 4's & up Story Time GR Library
Thu, Oct 23
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library Two's Story Time GR Library
Thu, Oct 23
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Glen Rock Library "Itsy Bitsy Story Time" GR Library
Mon, Oct 27
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Halloween Creative Writing Workshop GR Library
Tue, Oct 28
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Clowning Around! @ the Library Glen Rock Library
Fri, Oct 31
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
GRPL: Boo-ific Story Time Glen Rock Library
Tue, Nov 11
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Fri, Nov 21
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Crafty Story Time GR Library
Tue, Dec 09
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Fri, Dec 19
GLEN ROCK LIBRARY
Crafty Story Time GR Library