get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Submit event »
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 60 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Tue, Nov 25
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Council Chambers
Tue, Nov 25
Meetings
Board of Health Borough Hall
Tue, Nov 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Nov 26
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Thu, Nov 27
Holiday
Thanksgiving Boroughwide
Fri, Nov 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Nov 28
Announcement
Borough Offices CLOSED Boroughwide
Sat, Nov 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Nov 30
Entertainment
Celebrate the Holidays with The Pops Glen Rock High School Auditorium
Mon, Dec 01
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Dec 01
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 01
Meetings
CANCELED -- Planning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Tue, Dec 02
Meetings
Shade Tree Advisory Meeting Glen Rock Public Library
Tue, Dec 02
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Council Chambers
Tue, Dec 02
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Dec 03
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Wed, Dec 03
Meetings
Zoning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Thu, Dec 04
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Dec 04
Meetings
Planning Board Meeting Borough Hall
Fri, Dec 05
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 08
Meetings
Council Work Session Council Chambers
Mon, Dec 08
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Dec 08
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Dec 09
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Council Chambers
Tue, Dec 09
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Dec 09

2nd Grade Science Club GR Library
Tue, Dec 09
Meetings
Recreation Advisory Board (R.A.B.) Meeting Borough Hall
Wed, Dec 10
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Council Chambers
Wed, Dec 10
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Aluminum/Tin Cans/Glass & Plastic Boroughwide
Wed, Dec 10
Glen Rock Public Library
Create A Treasure Glen Rock Library
Thu, Dec 11
Meetings
Zoning Board Meeting Borough Hall
Thu, Dec 11
Meetings
Library Board Meeting Glen Rock Public Library
Thu, Dec 11
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Dec 12
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sat, Dec 13
Glen Rock Public Library
Zak Magic Party Glen Rock Library
Sat, Dec 13
Glen Rock Public Library
Farewell Party/Zak Magic Glen Rock Library
Mon, Dec 15
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 15
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Dec 16
Holiday
Hanukkah Boroughwide
Tue, Dec 16
Meetings
Environmental Commission Meeting Borough Hall
Tue, Dec 16
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Dec 17
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Dec 18
Meetings
Historical Society Meeting Main Line Train Station
Thu, Dec 18
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Dec 19

Crafty Story Time GR Library
Fri, Dec 19
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 22
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Dec 22
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Dec 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Dec 24
Holiday
Christmas Eve Boroughwide
Wed, Dec 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Dec 25
Holiday
Christmas Day Boroughwide
Fri, Dec 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 29
Municipal Court
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Dec 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Dec 29
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Council Chambers
Tue, Dec 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Dec 31
Holiday
New Year's Eve Boroughwide
Wed, Dec 31
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Wed, Dec 31
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - Boroughwide Boroughwide