get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 33 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Mon, Apr 20
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Apr 20
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Apr 21
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Apr 21
Meetings
Environmental Commission Meeting http://www.glenrocknj.net/departments/boards-and-committees/detail.php?id=ENVIR
Wed, Apr 22
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Apr 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Apr 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sat, Apr 25
Announcement
Glen Rock Pops Fortieth Anniversary Celebration Glen Rock High School Auditorium
Sun, Apr 26
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Apr 26
Announcement
Glen Rock Pops Fortieth Anniversary Celebration Glen Rock High School Auditorium
Mon, Apr 27
Meetings
Council Work Session Council Chambers
Mon, Apr 27
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Apr 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Apr 28
Meetings
Board of Health pfleming@glenrocknj.net
Tue, Apr 28
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Council Chambers
Tue, Apr 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Apr 29
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Wed, Apr 29
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Council Chambers
Thu, Apr 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, May 21
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, May 31
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Jun 18
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Jun 28
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Jul 26
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Aug 30
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Sep 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Sep 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Oct 15
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Oct 25
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Nov 19
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Nov 29
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Dec 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Dec 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station