get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 51 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Sun, Sep 18
Announcement
Glen Rock Street and Roller Hockey Clinic - FREE Roller Rink - Wild Memorial Park
Thu, Sep 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Sep 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sat, Oct 01
Announcement
Tree ID Workshop Thielke Arboretum
Mon, Oct 03
Meetings
Planning Board Work Session - CANCELLED Borough Hall
Mon, Oct 03
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Oct 03
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 04
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Oct 05
Meetings
Zoning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Wed, Oct 05
Meetings
Council Work Session (CHANGE FROM REGULAR SCHEDULE) Borough Hall
Wed, Oct 05
Meetings
Council Public Meeting (CHANGE FROM REGULAR SCHEDULE) Borough Hall
Wed, Oct 05
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Thu, Oct 06
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Oct 06
Meetings
Planning Board Meeting Borough Hall
Fri, Oct 07
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Oct 10
Holiday
Holiday - Columbus Day (Borough Offices Closed & No Trash Pickup) Boroughwide
Tue, Oct 11
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Borough Hall
Tue, Oct 11
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Oct 11
Meetings
Senior Advisory Committee Borough Hall
Wed, Oct 12
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pick Up Aluminum/Tin Cans/Glass & Plastic - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Thu, Oct 13
Glen Rock Public Library
Glen Rock Library Board of Trustees Meeting Glen Rock Public Library
Thu, Oct 13
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Oct 13
Meetings
Zoning Board Meeting Borough Hall
Fri, Oct 14
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sat, Oct 15
Announcement
Thielke Arboretum Weed Warrior Day Thielke/Glen Rock Arboretum
Sun, Oct 16
Announcement
Household Hazardous Waste Event Bergen County Community College (entry via Paramus Road only)
Mon, Oct 17
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Oct 17
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 18
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Oct 18
Meetings
Glen Rock Environmental Commission Meeting Borough Hall
Tue, Oct 18
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Borough Hall
Wed, Oct 19
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Oct 20
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Thu, Oct 20
Meetings
Historical Society Meeting Main Line Train Station
Fri, Oct 21
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Oct 23
Announcement
Computer/Electronics Recycling, Tire Recycling and Paper Shredding Event Bergen County Campgaw Mountain Reservation
Sun, Oct 23
Announcement
Glen Rock Ice Hockey Clinic for ATOMS and MITES Ice House in Hackensack, NJ
Mon, Oct 24
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Oct 24
Meetings
Council Work Session Borough Hall
Mon, Oct 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Oct 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Oct 25
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Borough Hall
Wed, Oct 26
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Wed, Oct 26
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Borough Hall
Thu, Oct 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Oct 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Oct 30
Announcement
Historical Society Museum Open Main Line Train Station
Mon, Oct 31
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Wed, Nov 02
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Sat, Nov 12
Trash/Recycling
Paper Shredding Event Recycling Center
Sat, Nov 12
Announcement
Household Hazardous Waste Event Bergen County Utilities Authority