get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Submit event »
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 20 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Mon, May 25
Holiday
Memorial Day Boroughwide
Tue, May 26
Meetings
Board of Health Borough Hall
Tue, May 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Wed, May 27
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup - Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail Boroughwide
Wed, May 27
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Council Chambers
Thu, May 28
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Fri, May 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Sun, May 31
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Jun 18
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Jun 28
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Jul 26
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Sun, Aug 30
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Sep 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Sep 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Oct 15
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Oct 25
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Nov 19
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Nov 29
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station
Thu, Dec 17
Meetings
Glen Rock Historical Society monthly meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Dec 27
Announcement
Museum at the Station Open House Main Line Train Station