get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 21 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Sun, Oct 23
Announcement
Glen Rock Ice Hockey Clinic for ATOMS and MITES Ice House in Hackensack, NJ
Mon, Jan 23
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Jan 23
Meetings
Finance Committee Meeting Borough Hall
Mon, Jan 23
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Cardboard - South/East South/East
Mon, Jan 23
Meetings
Council Work Session Borough Hall
Tue, Jan 24
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Borough Hall
Tue, Jan 24
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Jan 25
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Wed, Jan 25
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Borough Hall
Thu, Jan 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Jan 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Jan 29
Announcement
Historical Society Museum Open Main Line Train Station
Mon, Jan 30
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Cardboard - North/West North/West
Mon, Jan 30
Meetings
Planning Board Work Session - CANCELLED Borough Hall
Mon, Jan 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Tue, Jan 31
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Borough Hall
Tue, Jan 31
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Mon, Feb 06
Meetings
Finance Committee Meeting Borough Hall
Wed, Feb 08
Meetings
Finance Committee Meeting Borough Hall
Sat, Feb 11
Meetings
Finance Committee Meeting Borough Hall
Wed, Feb 15
Meetings
Finance Committee Meeting Borough Hall