get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 19 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Fri, Apr 01
Announcement
Pool Badges On Sale Borough Hall
Sun, Jul 03
Announcement
Three Little Pigs StoryWalk Thielke/Glen Rock Arboretum
Wed, Aug 24
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Wed, Aug 24
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Borough Hall
Thu, Aug 25
Announcement
Glen Rock's Movies Under the Stars Back by Popular Demand! Wilde Memorial Park
Thu, Aug 25
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Aug 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sun, Aug 28
Announcement
Historical Society Museum Open Main Line Train Station
Mon, Aug 29
Announcement
Nature Journaling Thielke /Glen Rock Arboretum
Mon, Aug 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Aug 29
Meetings
Planning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Mon, Aug 29
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Cardboard - South/East South/East
Tue, Aug 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Tue, Aug 30
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Borough Hall
Wed, Aug 31
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - North/West North/West
Sat, Sep 10
Announcement
Household Hazardous Waste Event Bergen County Campgaw Mountain Reservation
Sun, Oct 16
Announcement
Household Hazardous Waste Event Bergen County Community College (entry via Paramus Road only)
Sun, Oct 23
Announcement
Computer/Electronics Recycling, Tire Recycling and Paper Shredding Event Bergen County Campgaw Mountain Reservation
Sat, Nov 12
Announcement
Household Hazardous Waste Event Bergen County Utilities Authority