get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
BOROUGH CALENDAR

Borough Calendar of Events

Displaying 31 results

Date/Time Category Event Location
Sun, Sep 18
Announcement
Glen Rock Street and Roller Hockey Clinic - FREE Roller Rink - Wild Memorial Park
Sun, Sep 25
Announcement
2016 Glen Rock Autumn Craft Street Fair Downtown Glen Rock
Sun, Sep 25
Announcement
Fall StoryWalk Thielke Arboretum
Sun, Sep 25
Announcement
Historical Society Museum Open Main Line Train Station
Sun, Sep 25
Announcement
Glen Rock Volunteer Fire Department Pancake Breakfast Glen Rock Volunteer Fire Department
Mon, Sep 26
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Cardboard Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Sep 26
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Mon, Sep 26
Meetings
Council Work Session Borough Hall
Tue, Sep 27
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Borough Hall
Tue, Sep 27
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Wed, Sep 28
Meetings
Council Public Meeting Borough Hall
Wed, Sep 28
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Thu, Sep 29
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - North/West North/West
Fri, Sep 30
Trash/Recycling
Rear Yard Garbage Pickup - South/East South/East
Sat, Oct 01
Announcement
Tree ID Workshop Thielke Arboretum
Wed, Oct 05
Meetings
Zoning Board Work Session Borough Hall
Thu, Oct 06
Meetings
Planning Board Meeting Borough Hall
Tue, Oct 11
Meetings
Senior Advisory Committee Borough Hall
Wed, Oct 12
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pick Up Aluminum/Tin Cans/Glass & Plastic - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Thu, Oct 13
Meetings
Zoning Board Meeting Borough Hall
Thu, Oct 13
Glen Rock Public Library
Glen Rock Library Board of Trustees Meeting Glen Rock Public Library
Sun, Oct 16
Announcement
Household Hazardous Waste Event Bergen County Community College (entry via Paramus Road only)
Tue, Oct 18
Meetings
Glen Rock Environmental Commission Meeting Borough Hall
Wed, Oct 19
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Rubbish/Metal - South/East South/East
Thu, Oct 20
Meetings
Historical Society Meeting Main Line Train Station
Sun, Oct 23
Announcement
Glen Rock Ice Hockey Clinic for ATOMS and MITES Ice House in Hackensack, NJ
Sun, Oct 23
Announcement
Computer/Electronics Recycling, Tire Recycling and Paper Shredding Event Bergen County Campgaw Mountain Reservation
Wed, Oct 26
Trash/Recycling
Curbside Pickup Newspapers/Magazines/Junk Mail - Boroughwide Boroughwide
Sun, Oct 30
Announcement
Historical Society Museum Open Main Line Train Station
Sat, Nov 12
Trash/Recycling
Paper Shredding Event Recycling Center
Sat, Nov 12
Announcement
Household Hazardous Waste Event Bergen County Utilities Authority