get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
personnel directory

Personnel Directory

Viewing 1 to 16 of 34
Name
Department
Phone
Email
Benjamin, Lenora
Borough Administrator
Administration Office
(201) 670-3956
lbenjamin@glenrocknj.net
Berninger, Mark
Zoning Official & Property Maintenance Officer
Zoning/Planning Department
201-670-3965
mberninger@glenrocknj.net
Biggs, Ashley
Communications Coordinator
Administration Office
grinfo@glenrocknj.net
Camporeale, Lucy
Technical Assistant
Building Department
201-670-3956
lcamporeale@glenrocknj.net
Carter, Greg
Deputy Coordinator
Office of Emergency Management
gcarter@glenrockpolice.com
Clark, Warren F.
Judge
Municipal Court
(201) 670-3950
.
Corriston, Jr., E. Carter
Prosecutor
Municipal Court
Feher, John
Fire Inspector
Fire Prevention Bureau
201-670-3986
FirePrevention@glenrocknj.net
Ferraro, Michael
Fire Official
Fire Prevention Bureau
(201) 670-3986
FirePrevention@glenrocknj.net
Fleming, Paula
Deputy Clerk
Administration Office
201-670-3956
pfleming@glenrocknj.net
Frugis, Brian
Construction Official
Building Department
201-670-3965
bfrugis@glenrocknj.net
Hemkes, Craig
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works
201-670-3990
chemkes@glenrocknj.net
Hill, Mary
Office Assistant
Public Works
201-670-3979
mhill@glenrocknj.net
Huisking, Skip
Council Member
Mayor & Council
(201) 670-3956
whuisking@glenrocknj.net
Jennings, Thomas
Deputy Coordinator
Office of Emergency Management
Lucena, Iciar
Assistant to Tax Collector
Department of Taxation
ilucena@glenrocknj.net
Viewing 1 to 16 of 34