get connected - subscribe to G.R.I.N.S. to stay alert on news, events and emergency information
personnel directory

Personnel Directory

Viewing 1 to 16 of 39
Name
Department
Phone
Email
Barone, Mark
Director of Parks and Recreation
Parks & Recreation
201-670-3951
mbarone@glenrocknj.net
Benjamin, Lenora
Borough Administrator
Administration Office
(201) 670-3956
lbenjamin@glenrocknj.net
Berninger, Mark
Zoning Official/Property Maintenance Official
Zoning/Planning Department
(201) 670-3965
mberninger@glenrocknj.net
Berninger, Mark
Zoning Official/Property Maintenance Official
Property Maintenance Department
(201) 670-3965
mberninger@glenrocknj.net
Biggs, Pamela
Council Member
Mayor & Council
201-670-3956
pbiggs@glenrocknj.net
Camporeale, Lucy
Technical Assistant
Building Department
201-670-3956
lcamporeal@glenrocknj.net
Doerr, Maria
Court Administrator
Municipal Court
Egan, RN, Noreen
Deputy OEM
Office of Emergency Management
(201) 652-1175
negan@glenrocknj.net
Feher, John
Fire Inspector
Fire Prevention Bureau
201-670-3986
FirePrevention@glenrocknj.net
Ferraro, Michael
Fire Official
Fire Prevention Bureau
(201) 670-3986
FirePrevention@glenrocknj.net
Fleming, Paula
Deputy Clerk
Administration Office
201-670-3956
pfleming@glenrocknj.net
Frugis, Brian
Construction Official
Building Department
201-670-3965
bfrugis@glenrocknj.net
Halpert Rodis, Thalia
Communications Coordinator
Administration Office
grinfo@glenrocknj.net
Hemkes, Craig
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works
201-670-3990
chemkes@glenrocknj.net
Hill, Mary
Office Assistant
Public Works
201-670-3979
mhill@glenrocknj.net
Lombardi, Kelly
Asst. Finance Officer
Finance Department
201-670-3958
klombardi@glenrocknj.net
Viewing 1 to 16 of 39